Products from ROSSIGNOL

Close filters
 
from to
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
ROSSIGNOL Hero WC ZC
ROSSIGNOL Hero WC ZC
Race-proven power. The Hero World Cup ZC is a full-gas, elite-level race boot for competitive alpine racers. It features a 92mm-last plug shell and our softest race flex. The extra-thick walls and race hinged design deliver the most...
€560.00 * €700.00 *
ROSSIGNOL Hero WC ZA
ROSSIGNOL Hero WC ZA
Race-proven power. The Hero World Cup ZA is a full-gas, elite-level race boot for competitive alpine racers. It features a 92mm-last plug shell with our stiffest race flex. The extra-thick walls and race hinged design deliver the most...
€560.00 * €700.00 *
ROSSIGNOL Hero 110 SC
ROSSIGNOL Hero 110 SC
Buckle into race-engineered control with the Hero World Cup 110. Designed for competitive racing and on-trail performance, this powerful, high-performance boot features an anatomical 100mm medium fit last for technical skiing. Developed...
€299.00 * €380.00 *
ROSSIGNOL Hero WC ZB
ROSSIGNOL Hero WC ZB
Race-proven power. The Hero World Cup ZB is a full-gas, elite-level race boot for competitive alpine racers. It features a 92mm-last plug shell with our medium race flex. The extra-thick walls and race hinged design deliver the most...
€560.00 * €700.00 *
ROSSIGNOL Hero 90 SC
ROSSIGNOL Hero 90 SC
Race-inspired power for juniors. The Hero World Cup 90 SC is a high-performance race boot for competitive junior racers. It features a stiff 90 flex rating. The 97mm last provides increased comfort, circulation and warmth while still...
€265.00 * €340.00 *
Set Artikel
ROSSIGNOL HERO Athlete GS Pro
ROSSIGNOL HERO Athlete GS Pro
The Hero Athlete GS Pro is a GS race ski designed for U10 to U16 racers. Our Line Control Technology and race-ready construction optimize precision, balance, and power, while progressive, size-relative flexes elevate junior athletes to...
From €279.00 *
PX 18 WC Rockerflex
PX 18 WC Rockerflex
World Cup tested and developed in collaboration with top athletes including Clement Noel and Federica Brignone, the PX 18 Rockerace is the Formula One of ski race bindings. With the strongest retention and longest elastic travel on the...
From €235.00 * €349.00 *
SPX 15 Rockerrace
SPX 15 Rockerrace
Designed for committed alpine ski racers, the SPX 15 Rockerace is an elite-level competition binding. The strongest retention and longest elastic travel on the market deliver instant power transfer and precise control with superior shock...
From €190.00 * €279.00 *
SPX 12 Rockerrace
SPX 12 Rockerrace
Designed for committed alpine ski racers, the SPX 15 Rockerace is an elite-level competition binding. The strongest retention and longest elastic travel on the market deliver instant power transfer and precise control with superior shock...
From €155.00 * €229.00 *
SPX 10 B73 Black Icon
SPX 10 B73 Black Icon
The SPX 10 GripWalk® binding is a high-performance binding for aggressive junior racers. Featuring the strongest retention and longest elastic travel on the market, the SPX delivers instant power transmission and precise control with...
€125.00 * €149.00 *
Look NX Jr. 10 B73
Look NX Jr. 10 B73
Produkteigenschaften: DIN: 3-10 Die NX JR 10 von Rossignol ist eine unkomplizierte leichte Juniorbindung. Der Full Action Vorderbacken sorgt in Kombination mit dem leichten NX Fersenteil für maximale Kraftübertragung, Stoßdämpfung und...
€85.00 *
Look NX Junior 7 Lifter B73
Look NX Junior 7 Lifter B73
Produkteigenschaften: DIN: 2-7
€75.00 *
1 From 2
Viewed

Produkte von ROSSIGNOL

Filter schließen
von bis
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
ROSSIGNOL Hero WC ZC
ROSSIGNOL Hero WC ZC
Wettkampferprobte Power. Der Hero World Cup ZA ist ein auf Höchstleistung ausgelegter Schuh in Topqualität für ambitionierte Rennläufer. Er verfügt über 92 mm Leistenbreite und eine Plug-Schale mit unserem steifsten Renn-Flex. Extra...
€ 560,00 * € 700,00 *
ROSSIGNOL Hero WC ZA
ROSSIGNOL Hero WC ZA
Wettkampferprobte Power. Der Hero World Cup ZC ist ein auf Höchstleistung ausgelegter Schuh in Topqualität für ambitionierte Rennläufer. Er verfügt über 92 mm Leistenbreite und eine Plug-Schale mit unserem weichsten Renn-Flex. Extra...
€ 560,00 * € 700,00 *
ROSSIGNOL Hero 110 SC
ROSSIGNOL Hero 110 SC
Der Hero World Cup 110 wurde für den Wettkampf entwickelt und gewährleistet optimale Kontrolle. Dieser leistungsstarke Schuh bietet Wettkampf- und On-Trail-Performance und Power und eignet sich mit seinen 100 mm Leistenbreite für...
€ 299,00 * € 380,00 *
ROSSIGNOL Hero WC ZB
ROSSIGNOL Hero WC ZB
Wettkampferprobte Power. Der Hero World Cup ZB ist ein auf Höchstleistung ausgelegter Schuh in Topqualität für ambitionierte Rennläufer. Er verfügt über 92 mm Leistenbreite und eine Plug-Schale mit unserem mittleren Renn-Flex. Extra...
€ 560,00 * € 700,00 *
ROSSIGNOL Hero 90 SC
ROSSIGNOL Hero 90 SC
Geballte Rennpower für den Nachwuchs. Der Hero World Cup 90 SC ist ein leistungsstarker Rennschuh für ambitionierte Junioren. Er überzeugt mit einem steifen Flex (90). 97 mm Leistenbreite sorgen für mehr Komfort, Luftzirkulation und...
€ 265,00 * € 340,00 *
Set Artikel
ROSSIGNOL HERO Athlete GS Pro
ROSSIGNOL HERO Athlete GS Pro
Der Hero Athlete GS Pro ist ein GS-Rennski für Rennfahrer von unter 10 bis unter 16 Jahren. Unsere Line Control Technology und die renntaugliche Konstruktion optimieren Präzision, Balance und Leistung, während progressive,...
ab € 279,00 *
PX 18 WC Rockerflex
PX 18 WC Rockerflex
ab € 235,00 * € 349,00 *
SPX 15 Rockerrace
SPX 15 Rockerrace
Die SPX 15 Rockerace wurde für ambitionierte Skirennfahrer entwickelt und ist eine Wettkampfbindung auf höchstem Niveau. Der stärkste Halt und der längste elastische Federweg auf dem Markt sorgen für eine sofortige Kraftübertragung und...
ab € 190,00 * € 279,00 *
SPX 12 Rockerrace
SPX 12 Rockerrace
Die SPX 15 Rockerace wurde für ambitionierte Skirennfahrer entwickelt und ist eine Wettkampfbindung auf höchstem Niveau. Der stärkste Halt und der längste elastische Federweg auf dem Markt sorgen für eine sofortige Kraftübertragung und...
ab € 155,00 * € 229,00 *
SPX 10 B73 Black Icon
SPX 10 B73 Black Icon
Die SPX 10 GripWalk®-Bindung ist eine leistungsstarke Bindung für ambitionierte Nachwuchsskirennfahrer. Die SPX ist mit dem größten Halt und dem elastischsten Spielraum auf dem Markt ausgestattet. Sie bietet direkte Kraftübertragung,...
€ 125,00 * € 149,00 *
Look NX Jr. 10 B73
Look NX Jr. 10 B73
Produkteigenschaften: DIN: 3-10 Die NX JR 10 von Rossignol ist eine unkomplizierte leichte Juniorbindung. Der Full Action Vorderbacken sorgt in Kombination mit dem leichten NX Fersenteil für maximale Kraftübertragung, Stoßdämpfung und...
€ 85,00 *
Look NX Junior 7 Lifter B73
Look NX Junior 7 Lifter B73
Produkteigenschaften: DIN: 2-7
€ 75,00 *
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen