Products from POC

POC
Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 From 4
No results were found for the filter!
POC Skull X Kinnbügel
POC Skull X Kinnbügel
Suitable for the following models: POC Skull X POC Skull Orbic X POC Skull Orbic Comp POCito Skull Not suitable for the SPIN helmets
€49.00 * €60.00 *
POC Artic SL SPIN
POC Artic SL SPIN
"The Artic SL SPIN is a no compromise slalom helmet designed for competition and which provides the ultimate in safety and performance. Featuring POC’s patent pending rotational impact protection system, SPIN, the internal shearing pads...
€175.00 * €250.00 *
POC Fovea Mid Ersatzscheibe
POC Fovea Mid Ersatzscheibe
VLT: 12% CAT: S3
From €57.00 * €60.00 *
POC Fovea Ersatzscheibe
POC Fovea Ersatzscheibe
VLT: 12% CAT: S3
From €57.00 * €60.00 *
POC Retina Clarity Comp ( + Sparelens)
Uranium Black / Spektris Blue Hydrogen White / Spektris Blue
POC Retina Clarity Comp ( + Sparelens)
The Retina Clarity Comp with its medium size is an excellent choice for all racers. The soft PU frame together with the triple foam ensures a comfortable fit. The Clarity Comp lens also increases color and contrast for better visibility...
€179.00 *
POC Retina Clarity
POC Retina Clarity
The retina is an excellent choice with its medium size. It is equipped with high-quality PC / CP discs treated with special anti-fog and anti-scratch coatings. The retina is equipped with Carl Zeiss discs.
€149.00 *
POC Skull Orbic X
POC Skull Orbic X
"The Skull Orbic X SPIN is an FIS approved high speed race helmet. An advanced multi impact EPP liner, which is thicker in strategic zones to manage higher impact and repetitive forces, plus a very robust ABS shell results in a very safe...
€119.00 * €199.00 *
POCito Iris
Fluorescent Orange Fluorescent Pink
POCito Iris
The POCito Iris is identical to POC Iris models for adults, but adapted to the needs of small skiers. The Sonar Orange Tint by Zeiss emphasizes contrasts even in low light conditions. The eyeglass straps are laterally additionally...
€79.00 *
POC Iris X Lactose Red 16/17, Größe: S
POC Iris X Lactose Red 16/17, Größe: S
€70.00 * €140.00 *
POC Iris X Ethylene Pink
POC Iris X Ethylene Pink
€70.00 * €140.00 *
POCito Retina
POCito Retina
The POCito Retina is identical to POC's Retina models for adults, but adapted to the needs of the little skier. The Sonar Orange Tint by Zeiss emphasizes contrasts even in low light conditions. The eyeglass straps are laterally...
€99.00 *
POC Fovea
POC Fovea
The fovea features a convex, spherical Carl Zeiss double lens that provides a wide field of vision and supports both vertical and peripheral vision. The outer PC disc with ventilation slots and the inner CP disc of the fovea ensure the...
€159.00 *
1 From 4
Viewed

Produkte von POC

POC
Filter schließen
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 von 4
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
POC Skull X Kinnbügel
POC Skull X Kinnbügel
€ 49,00 * € 60,00 *
POC Artic SL SPIN
POC Artic SL SPIN
Normal 0 21 false false false DE X-NONE X-NONE Eigenschaften ‡ Innovativer, anpassbarer Maxilla Break Away Kinnbügel ‡ POC SPIN zur Reduzierung der Energieeinwirkung bei schrägem Aufprall ‡ POC’s patentiertes VPD 2.0 Material im...
€ 175,00 * € 250,00 *
POC Fovea Mid Ersatzscheibe
POC Fovea Mid Ersatzscheibe
ab € 57,00 * € 60,00 *
POC Fovea Ersatzscheibe
POC Fovea Ersatzscheibe
ab € 57,00 * € 60,00 *
POC Retina Clarity Comp ( + Sparelens)
Uranium Black / Spektris Blue Hydrogen White / Spektris Blue
POC Retina Clarity Comp ( + Sparelens)
Die Retina Clarity Comp ist mit ihrer mittleren Größe eine ausgezeichnete Wahl für alle Rennläufer. Der weiche PU-Rahmen sorgt zusammen mit dem Dreifach-Schaum für eine komfortable Passform. Die Clarity- Comp-Scheibe erhöht zudem die...
€ 179,00 *
POC Retina Clarity
POC Retina Clarity
Die Retina ist mit ihrer mittleren Größe eine ausgezeichnete Wahl. Sie ist mit hochwertigen PC/CP-Scheiben ausgestattet, die mit speziellen Anti-Fog- und Anti-Scratch-Beschichtungen behandelt wurden. Die Retina ist mit...
€ 149,00 *
POC Skull Orbic X
POC Skull Orbic X
Der Skull Orbic X verfügt über eine High-Performance-PC/ABS-Schale zum Schutz vor immer wiederkehrenden Schlägen wie zum Beispiel von Torstangen. Der Helm ist außerdem mit einem multi-impact-fähigen EPP-Liner ausgestattet, der an...
€ 119,00 * € 199,00 *
POCito Iris
Fluorescent Orange Fluorescent Pink
POCito Iris
Die POCito Iris ist identisch mit POCs Iris-Modellen für Erwachsene, wurde aber den Bedürfnissen der kleinen SkifahrerInnen angepasst. Die Sonar Orange Tönung von Zeiss hebt Kontraste auch bei schlechten Lichtverhältnissen hervor. Die...
€ 79,00 *
POC Iris X Lactose Red 16/17, Größe: S
POC Iris X Lactose Red 16/17, Größe: S
€ 70,00 * € 140,00 *
POCito Retina
POCito Retina
Die POCito Retina überzeugt mit den gleichen Ausstattungsmerkmalen wie das Retina-Modell für Erwachsene: Dreifach-Schaum, PC/CP-Doppelscheibe mit besten Anti-Scratch- und Anti-Fog-Eigenschaften sowie ein flexibler Rahmen. Die Sonar...
€ 99,00 *
POC Fovea
POC Fovea
Die Fovea Goggle wurde in Zusammenarbeit mit X-Games-Gewinner Aaron Blunck entwickelt. Sie besitzt eine nach außen gewölbte, sphärische Carl-Zeiss-Doppelscheibe, die ein großes Blickfeld bietet und sowohl das vertikale, als auch das...
€ 159,00 *
POC Retina BIG
POC Retina BIG
Die Retina Big überzeugt – wie der Name schon andeutet – durch ihr extrem großes Sichtfeld und eine perfekte Passform. Die Doppelscheibe von Carl Zeiss besteht aus hochwertigem PC/CP. Die im Retro-Look gehaltene Retina Big verfügt über...
€ 149,00 *
1 von 4
Zuletzt angesehen