• Our opening hours have changed
  • Come and visit us!

Products from NORDICA

Close filters
 
from to
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
NEW
Nordica Promachine 95 W
Nordica Promachine 95 W
Thought an easy-flexing, high-performance boot with a perfect fit didn’t exist? Think again. The Promachine 95 is lightweight and low-volume, making it energetic and reactive and allowing it to perform well on groomed trails, in bumps,...
€379.00 *
NEW
Nordica Speedmachine 85 W
Nordica Speedmachine 85 W
The Speedmachine 85 W delivers top of the line all mountain performance, regardless of the conditions. With its fully customizable Infrared Tri-Force shell, precision fit liner, anatomical women’s cuff and liner design and Primaloft®...
€299.00 *
NEW
NORDICA Promachine 120
NORDICA Promachine 120
Just like the 130, the Promachine 120 is a low-volume, high-performance, lightweight boot that’s built to get the most out of all conditions—but with added comfort. Besides having a slightly softer flex than the Promachine 130, the 120...
€419.00 *
NEW
NORDICA Promachine 130 GW
NORDICA Promachine 130 GW
Built to get the most out of all conditions, the Promachine 130 delivers the performance of a Dobermann race boot in a more comfortable lightweight shell and liner. The newest addition to the machine family, it's the most modern...
€519.00 *
NEW
NORDICA Speedmachine 130 20/21
NORDICA Speedmachine 130 20/21
The Speedmachine 130 delivers top of the line all mountain performance, regardless of what Mother Nature has in store for you. With its fully customizable Infrared Tri-Force shell and 3D cork fit liner design the Speedmachine delivers...
€469.00 *
NEW
NORDICA Dobermann GP 130
NORDICA Dobermann GP 130
Developed from scratch, the DOBERMANN GP 130 is equipped with the 98 mm mono injected PU performance shell, an intuitive, easy entry, the Race GP liner, 35 mm Velcro straps and the full motion pivot alignment system. Nordica has put the...
€419.00 * €499.00 *
NEW
NORDICA Dobermann GP 70
NORDICA Dobermann GP 70
The Dobermann GP 70 is the entry-level model in this racing series. It has a 98 mm mono injected PU performance shell, offers an intuitive, easy entry, has the sophisticated dual canting shaft adjustment and a handcrafted liner design....
€219.00 * €249.00 *
NEW
NORDICA Dobermann GP 90
NORDICA Dobermann GP 90
The Dobermann GP 90 has a 98 mm mono injected PU performance shell, offers an intuitive, easy entry, has the sophisticated dual canting shaft setting and a handcrafted inner shoe design. The construction of the inner shoe and shaft of...
€259.00 * €299.00 *
NEW
NORDICA Dobermann GP 140
NORDICA Dobermann GP 140
The DOBERMANN GP 140 was developed from scratch. It is the stiffest and most performance-oriented model in the GP series. It is characterized by the 98 mm Mono Injected PU performance shell, the intuitive, easy entry, the HP Custom Cork...
€499.00 * €599.00 *
NEW
NORDICA Speedmachine 130
NORDICA Speedmachine 130
The Speedmachine 130 delivers top of the line all mountain performance, regardless of what Mother Nature has in store for you. With its fully customizable Infrared Tri-Force shell and 3D cork fit liner design the Speedmachine delivers...
€469.00 *
NEW
NORDICA Strider 130 PRO DYN
NORDICA Strider 130 PRO DYN
The Strider Pro 130 DYN brings a new level of downhill performance to the hike category. Built around an aggressive flex and a versatile 100mm last, the boot tackles the toughest terrain with confidence and grit. Its alpine hike...
€549.00 *
NEW
NORDICA Promachine 105 W
NORDICA Promachine 105 W
With a slightly softer flex than the 115, the Promachine 105 combines high-performance technology with a comfort-oriented women’s specific fit. By using softer liner materials and by articulating the rear cuff of the shell, thus...
€459.00 *
1 From 2
Viewed

Produkte von NORDICA

Filter schließen
von bis
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
NORDICA Speedmachine 3 130 GW
NORDICA Speedmachine 3 130 GW
The Speedmachine 3 130 S (GW) by Nordica is all about speed. Both the new 3Force liner and the 3Force shell made from a Honeycomb structure and softer material are individually adjusted using infrared. This is designed to provide the...
€ 499,00 *
Nordica Promachine 95 W
Nordica Promachine 95 W
Dachtest du es gäbe keinen High-Performance-Skischuh mit einem weicheren Flex und einer perfekten Passform? Überleg’ nochmal! Die Promachine 95 W ist ein leichter und schmaler, energiegeladener, wendiger Skischuh, der egal ob auf...
ab € 379,00 *
Nordica Speedmachine 85 W
Nordica Speedmachine 85 W
Die Speedmachine 85 W liefert bei allen Bedingungen eine top All Mountain Performance. Mit der komplett individuell anpassbaren Infrared Tri-Force Schale, dem Precision Fit Innenschuh, dem anatomischen Damen Schaft- und Innenschuh Design...
€ 299,00 *
NORDICA Promachine 120
NORDICA Promachine 120
Genau, wie die Promachine 130, ist die 120er ein sehr schmales, leichtes, High-Performance-Modell. Problemlos meistert sie alle Bedingungen und bietet zudem einen höheren Tragekomfort. Ausschlaggebend dafür, ist der geringfügig weichere...
€ 419,00 *
NORDICA Promachine 130 GW
NORDICA Promachine 130 GW
Wir haben den einzigartigen Komfort und die großartige All-Mountain Vielseitigkeit, unserer Award prämierten Speed Machine, mit der DNA unseres Weltcup bewährten Dobermann´s verschmolzen. Das Ergebnis: Power, Performance und Präzision,...
€ 519,00 *
NORDICA Dobermann GP 110
NORDICA Dobermann GP 110
Von Grund auf neu entwickelt, ist der DOBERMANN GP 110 mit der 98 mm Mono Injected PU Performance-Schale, einem intuitiv, leichten Einstieg, dem Race GP-Innenschuh, 35 mm Klettriemen und dem Full Motion Pivot Alignment-System,...
€ 349,00 * € 399,00 *
NORDICA Speedmachine 130 20/21
NORDICA Speedmachine 130 20/21
Die Speedmachine 130 liefert eine top All Mountain Performance, unabhängig von dem, was das Gelände hergibt. Mit der komplett individuell anpassbaren Infrared Tri-Force Schale und der 3D Cork Fit Innenschuh Konstruktion, verspricht die...
€ 469,00 *
NORDICA Dobermann GP 130
NORDICA Dobermann GP 130
Von Grund auf neu entwickelt, ist der DOBERMANN GP 130 mit der 98 mm Mono Injected PU Performance-Schale, einem intuitiv, leichten Einstieg, dem Race GP-Innenschuh, 35 mm Klettriemen und dem Full Motion Pivot Alignment-System,...
€ 419,00 * € 499,00 *
NORDICA Dobermann GP 70
NORDICA Dobermann GP 70
Der Dobermann GP 70 ist das Einstiegsmodell dieser Rennserie. Er verfügt über eine 98 mm Mono Injected PU Performance-Schale, bietet einen intuitiv, leichten Einstieg, hat die ausgetüftelte Dual Canting Schafteinstellung und ein in...
€ 219,00 * € 249,00 *
NORDICA Dobermann GP 90
NORDICA Dobermann GP 90
Der Dobermann GP 90 verfügt über eine 98 mm Mono Injected PU Performance-Schale, bietet einen intuitiv, leichten Einstieg, hat die ausgetüftelte Dual Canting Schafteinstellung und ein in Handarbeit gefertigtes Innenschuh Design. Die...
€ 259,00 * € 299,00 *
NORDICA Dobermann GP 140
NORDICA Dobermann GP 140
Von Grund auf wurde der DOBERMANN GP 140 neu entwickelt. Er ist das steifste und Performance orientierteste Modell der GP Serie. Ihn zeichnet die 98 mm Mono Injected PU Performance-Schale, der intuitiv, leichte Einstieg, der HP Custom...
€ 499,00 * € 599,00 *
NORDICA Strider 130 PRO DYN
NORDICA Strider 130 PRO DYN
Der Strider PRO 130 DYN steigert die Downhill-Performance in der Kategorie Tourenschuhe auf ein völlig neues Level. Dank aggressivem Flex und einem vielseitigen 100 mm Leisten meistert dieser Skischuh selbst schwierigstes Terrain...
€ 549,00 *
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen