• Our opening hours have changed
  • Come and visit us!

Products from neuro socks

Close filters
 
from to
No results were found for the filter!
neuro socks Crew
neuro socks Crew
The advantages of Voxx HPT: Pain relief Increased balance and stability More power Better mobility and freedom of movement Better endurance and faster regeneration Properties: Extra padding on the toes and heels Ventilation above and...
€44.00 *
neuro socks Mini- Crew
neuro socks Mini- Crew
The advantages of Voxx HPT: Pain relief Increased balance and stability More power Better mobility and freedom of movement Better endurance and faster regeneration Properties: Extra padding on the toes and heels Ventilation above and...
€44.00 *
neuro socks Knee High
neuro socks Knee High
The advantages of Voxx HPT: Pain relief Increased balance and stability More power Better mobility and freedom of movement Better endurance and faster regeneration Properties: Extra padding on the toes and heels Ventilation above and...
€49.00 *
Viewed

Produkte von neuro socks

Filter schließen
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
neuro socks Mini- Crew
neuro socks Mini- Crew
Die Vorteile von Voxx HPT: Schmerzlinderung Erhöhte Balance und Stabilität Mehr Kraft Bessere Mobilität und Bewegungsfreiheit Bessere Ausdauer und schnellere Regeneration Eigenschaften: Extrapolsterung bei den Zehen und Fersen Entlüftung...
€ 44,00 *
neuro socks Knee High
neuro socks Knee High
Die Vorteile von Voxx HPT: Schmerzlinderung Erhöhte Balance und Stabilität Mehr Kraft Bessere Mobilität und Bewegungsfreiheit Bessere Ausdauer und schnellere Regeneration Eigenschaften: Extrapolsterung bei den Zehen und Fersen Entlüftung...
€ 49,00 *
neuro socks Crew
neuro socks Crew
Die Vorteile von Voxx HPT: Schmerzlinderung Erhöhte Balance und Stabilität Mehr Kraft Bessere Mobilität und Bewegungsfreiheit Bessere Ausdauer und schnellere Regeneration Eigenschaften: Extrapolsterung bei den Zehen und Fersen Entlüftung...
€ 44,00 *
Zuletzt angesehen