Products from MAPLUS

Close filters
 
from to
No results were found for the filter!
MAPLUS Universal 1kg
MAPLUS Universal 1kg
MAPLUS Universal Solid Universal training wax for daily use and care of the skis. YELLOW: 0 ° C to -5 ° C RED: -5 ° C to -15 ° C MAPLUS Universal Solid Fluorinated Universal training wax with fluorine as a basis or higher quality...
From €37.00 * €40.00 *
MAPLUS LP2 1kg
MAPLUS LP2 1kg
Lightly fluorinated hydrocarbon wax as a final racing wax or as the basis for FP4 waxes. The wax can be used in all types of snow depending on the snow temperature become. Quantity: 1kg (4 blocks) ORANGE: 0 ° C to -4 ° C YELLOW: -1 ° C...
€127.50 * €150.00 *
MAPLUS FP4 Solid Wax
MAPLUS FP4 Solid Wax
Flourcarbon liquid wax as an accelerator for races. The block can be used in all types of snow depending on the snow temperature. A base is recommended fluorinated wax to achieve the best possible performance. The block is rubbed on and...
€89.00 * €99.00 *
Set Artikel
MAPLUS FP4 Liquid Wax
MAPLUS FP4 Liquid Wax
Flourcarbon liquid wax as an accelerator for races. The block can be used in all types of snow depending on the snow temperature. A base is recommended fluorinated wax to achieve the best possible performance.
€89.00 * €99.00 *
MAPLUS BASE 1kg
MAPLUS BASE 1kg
High quality base and training wax for saturating and maintaining the rubbers. Excellent training wax on all types of snow. One pack = 4 blocks of 250g each XSOFT: 0 ° C to -2 ° (for saturating and cleaning the coverings) SOFT: 0 ° C to...
€69.00 * €80.00 *
Set Artikel
MAPLUS WC Link SET (3 Blöcke) 600g
MAPLUS WC Link SET (3 Blöcke) 600g
Highly fluorinated hydrocarbon wax as a final racing wax or as the basis for FP4 waxes. The wax can be used in all types of snow depending on the snow temperature. A must in high humidity. LINK 1 (HOT) 0 ° C to -3 ° C LINK 2 (MED) -2 ° C...
€480.00 *
MAPLUS WC Link 200g
MAPLUS WC Link 200g
Highly fluorinated hydrocarbon wax as a final racing wax or as the basis for FP4 waxes. The wax can be used in all types of snow depending on the snow temperature. A must in high humidity. LINK 1 (HOT) 0 ° C to -3 ° C LINK 2 (MED) -2 ° C...
€129.00 * €139.00 *
Set Artikel
MAPLUS LP2 SET (4 Blöcke á 250g)
MAPLUS LP2 SET (4 Blöcke á 250g)
Lightly fluorinated hydrocarbon wax as a final racing wax or as the basis for FP4 waxes. The wax can be used in all types of snow depending on the snow temperature become. Quantity: 1kg (4 blocks) ORANGE: 0 ° C to -4 ° C YELLOW: -1 ° C...
€159.35 *
Set Artikel
MAPLUS BASE 1kg SET (4 Blöcke á 250g)
MAPLUS BASE 1kg SET (4 Blöcke á 250g)
High quality base and training wax for saturating and maintaining the rubbers. Excellent training wax on all types of snow. One pack = 4 blocks of 250g each XSOFT: 0 ° C to -2 ° (for saturating and cleaning the coverings) SOFT: 0 ° C to...
€86.25 *
Set Artikel
MAPLUS Universal SET (je 2 Blöcke á 250g)
MAPLUS Universal SET (je 2 Blöcke á 250g)
MAPLUS Universal Solid Universal training wax for daily use and care of the skis. YELLOW: 0 ° C to -5 ° C RED: -5 ° C to -15 ° C MAPLUS Universal Solid Fluorinated Universal training wax with fluorine as a basis or higher quality...
From €54.00 *
Viewed

• Unsere Öffnungszeiten haben sich geändert!!!
  • Wir sind ab sofort zu folgenden Geschäftszeiten für euch da

Produkte von MAPLUS

Filter schließen
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
MAPLUS Universal 1kg
MAPLUS Universal 1kg
MAPLUS Universal Solid Universelles Trainingswachs für den täglichen gebrauch und zur Pflege der Ski. YELLOW: 0°C bis -5°C RED: -5°C bis-15°C MAPLUS Universal Solid Fluorinated Universelles Trainigswachs mit Fluoranteil als Basis oder...
ab € 37,00 * € 40,00 *
MAPLUS LP2 1kg
MAPLUS LP2 1kg
Leichfluoriertes Hydrocarbonwachs als finales Rennwachs oder als Basis für FP4 Wachse. Das Wachs kann bei allen Schneearten in Abhängigkeit von der Schneetemperatur eingesetzt werden. Menge: 1kg (4Blöcke) ORANGE: 0°C bis -4°C YELLOW:...
€ 127,50 * € 150,00 *
MAPLUS FP4 Solid Wax
MAPLUS FP4 Solid Wax
Flourcarbon Blockwachs als Beschleuniger bei Rennen. Der Block kann bei allen Schneearten in Abhängigkeit vonder Schneetemperatur eingesetzt werden. Empfohlen wird eine Basis aus fluoriertem Wachs um die bestmögliche Performance zu...
€ 89,00 * € 99,00 *
Set Artikel
MAPLUS FP4 Liquid Wax
MAPLUS FP4 Liquid Wax
Flourcarbon Flüssigwachs als Beschleuniger bei Rennen. Der Block kann bei allen Schneearten in Abhängigkeit vonder Schneetemperatur eingesetzt werden. Empfohlen wird eine Basis aus fluoriertem Wachs um die bestmögliche Performance zu...
€ 89,00 * € 99,00 *
MAPLUS BASE 1kg
MAPLUS BASE 1kg
Hochwertiges Grund und Trainingswachs zum Sättigen und Pflegen der Beläge. Exzellentes Trainingswachs auf allen Schneearten. Eine Packung = 4 Blöcke á 250g XSOFT: 0°C bis -2° (zur Sättigung und Reinigung der Beläge) SOFT: 0°C bis -5°C...
€ 69,00 * € 80,00 *
MAPLUS Spreading Roller
MAPLUS Spreading Roller
€ 22,50 * € 25,00 *
Set Artikel
MAPLUS WC Link SET (3 Blöcke) 600g
MAPLUS WC Link SET (3 Blöcke) 600g
Hochfluoriertes Hydrocarbonwachs als finales Rennwachs oder als Basis für FP4 Wachse. Das Wachs kann bei allen Schneearten in Abhängigkeit vonder Schneetemperatur eingesetzt werden. Ein Muss bei hoher Luftfeuchtigkeit. LINK 1 (HOT) 0°C...
€ 480,00 * € 556,00 *
MAPLUS WC Link 200g
MAPLUS WC Link 200g
Hochfluoriertes Hydrocarbonwachs als finales Rennwachs oder als Basis für FP4 Wachse. Das Wachs kann bei allen Schneearten in Abhängigkeit vonder Schneetemperatur eingesetzt werden. Ein Muss bei hoher Luftfeuchtigkeit. LINK 1 (HOT) 0°C...
€ 129,00 * € 139,00 *
Set Artikel
MAPLUS LP2 SET (4 Blöcke á 250g)
MAPLUS LP2 SET (4 Blöcke á 250g)
Leichfluoriertes Hydrocarbonwachs als finales Rennwachs oder als Basis für FP4 Wachse. Das Wachs kann bei allen Schneearten in Abhängigkeit von der Schneetemperatur eingesetzt werden. Menge: 1kg ORANGE: 0°C bis -4°C YELLOW: -1°C bis -5°C...
€ 159,35 * € 190,00 *
Set Artikel
MAPLUS BASE 1kg SET (4 Blöcke á 250g)
MAPLUS BASE 1kg SET (4 Blöcke á 250g)
Hochwertiges Grund und Trainingswachs zum Sättigen und Pflegen der Beläge. Exzellentes Trainingswachs auf allen Schneearten. Eine Packung = 4 Blöcke á 250g XSOFT: 0°C bis -2° (zur Sättigung und Reinigung der Beläge) SOFT: 0°C bis -5°C...
€ 86,25 * € 100,00 *
Set Artikel
MAPLUS Universal SET (je 2 Blöcke á 250g)
MAPLUS Universal SET (je 2 Blöcke á 250g)
MAPLUS Universal Solid Universelles Trainingswachs für den täglichen gebrauch und zur Pflege der Ski. YELLOW: 0°C bis -5°C RED: -5°C bis-15°C MAPLUS Universal Solid Fluorinated Universelles Trainigswachs mit Fluoranteil als Basis oder...
ab € 54,00 * € 60,00 *
Zuletzt angesehen