Products from LANGE

Close filters
 
from to
No results were found for the filter!
LANGE WC RS ZJ+
LANGE WC RS ZJ+
For standing on the top of the podium. Designed for elite-level athletes, the all-new WORLD CUP RS race boot is designed to fit as close to the foot as possible, increasing reactivity and precision for the most efficient power...
€584.00 * €730.00 *
LANGE WC RS ZA
LANGE WC RS ZA
For standing on the top of the podium. Designed for elite-level athletes, the all-new WORLD CUP RS race boot is designed to fit as close to the foot as possible, increasing reactivity and precision for the most efficient power...
€600.00 * €750.00 *
LANGE RS 90 Short Cuff
LANGE RS 90 Short Cuff
Power and Precision. The new RS 90 Short Cuff designed for junior racers and women, is the result of our deep understanding foot mechanics, fit, and ski boot behavior. Our new, race-developed Dual Core construction supplies incredible...
€259.00 * €330.00 *
LANGE RS 70 Short Cuff
LANGE RS 70 Short Cuff
Power and Precision. The new RS 70 SC is the result of our deep understanding foot mechanics, fit, and ski boot behavior. Our new, race-developed Dual Core technology supplies incredible rebound and flex control for total control through...
€229.00 * €290.00 *
LANGE RS 110 Short Cuff
LANGE RS 110 Short Cuff
Power and Precision. The new RS 110 Short Cuff designed for junior racers and women, is the result of our deep understanding foot mechanics, fit, and ski boot behavior. Our new, race-developed Dual Core construction supplies incredible...
€299.00 * €380.00 *
Viewed

Produkte von LANGE

Filter schließen
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
LANGE WC RS ZJ+
LANGE WC RS ZJ+
€ 584,00 * € 730,00 *
LANGE WC RS ZA
LANGE WC RS ZA
Der nagelneue WORLD CUP RS Rennschuh wurde für Top-Athleten entwickelt, die auf dem Podium ganz oben stehen wollen: So eng am Fuß wie möglich verbessert er Reaktionsschnelligkeit und Präzision für die effizienzteste Kraftübertragung im...
€ 600,00 * € 750,00 *
LANGE RS 90 Short Cuff
LANGE RS 90 Short Cuff
Power und Präzision. Der neue RS 90 Short Cuff speziell für Nachwuchs-Skifahrer und Damen ist das Ergebnis unseres tiefen Verständnisses für Fußmechanik, Passform und die Eigenschaften von Skischuhen. Unsere neue Dual Core-Konstruktion...
€ 259,00 * € 330,00 *
LANGE RS 70 Short Cuff
LANGE RS 70 Short Cuff
Power und Präzision. Der neue RS 70 SC ist das Ergebnis unseres tiefen Verständnisses für Fußmechanik, Passform und die Eigenschaften von Skischuhen. Dank unserer neuen Dual Core-Konstruktion aus dem Rennsport wird der RS zur natürlichen...
€ 229,00 * € 290,00 *
LANGE RS 110 Short Cuff
LANGE RS 110 Short Cuff
Power und Präzision. Der neue RS 110 Short Cuff speziell für Nachwuchs-Skifahrer und Damen ist das Ergebnis unseres tiefen Verständnisses für Fußmechanik, Passform und die Eigenschaften von Skischuhen. Unsere neue Dual Core-Konstruktion...
€ 299,00 * € 380,00 *
Zuletzt angesehen